GOVERNING BODY OF THE LIMESTONE PEAK FEDERATION - COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023-2024

Performance

Management,

Pay & Staff

Disciplinary

Committee

Mary Washbrook

Jon Moon

Jill Skidmore

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT GROUP (RMC)

Finance & Personnel

Jon Moon (Chair) Sarah Bellicoso Rebecca Harrison James Handley Jill Skidmore Health, Safety & Premises

Peter Roberts
Jill Skidmore
Daisy Lewis
Nigel.Gourlay

Quorum: Three governors

The Chair can **NOT** be a member of staff

TEACHING AND LEARNING COMMITTEE (TLC)

Curriculum, SEND

Natalie Doughty James Handley Mary Washbrook Nigel.Gourlay Monitor
Exclusions
and
Attendance

Mary Washbrook Rebecca Harrison (Chair) Home/School and Community Links

Natalie Doughty Sarah Bellicoso Daisy Lewis

Quorum: Three governors

The Chair can **NOT** be a member of staff

The Head Teacher can NOT be Clerk to a committee

NAMED GOVERNORS

SEN
Safeguarding
Educational Visits
Anti-Bullying
Looked After Children
Health & Safety.
GDPR

Class 1 Class 2

Class 3

Mary Washbrook Mary Washbrook Daisy Lewis Jon Moon Sarah Barber Nigel.Gourlay

Jill Skidmore & Mary Washbrook