calendar facebook log-out login noticeboard search translate welcome down-arrow phone email location Curriculum Enrichment
School Logo

Dove Holes CofE Primary School

Every Person Matters, Every Moment Counts


Meet the Governors

Limestone Peak Federation Governing Body


Chair of Governors - Mrs Rebecca Harrison

Vice-Chair of Governors - Mrs Sarah Barber


Staff Governors

Head Teacher - Executive Headteacher Mr James handley

Staff -                Mrs Natalie Doughty


Parent Governors

Mrs Sarah Barber

Mr Jon Moon


Foundation Governors

Mrs Mary Washbrook



LA Governor 



Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Sandy Weir

Cllr Peter Roberts

Mrs Katie Andrew

Mrs Rebecca Harrison

Mrs Carrie Walsh


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Joanne Hollinrake


Governors can be contacted by email to either the chair of governors or the Clerk to Governors